Oregon Athletic Directors Association



2016 Hall of Fame Inductees

The OADA would like to congratulate the

2017 Hall of Fame Inductees


Jeff Basinski*, Forest Grove High School

Jim Denker, South Eugene High School

Rob Holstrom, West Linn High School

Lizann Schultz, Dayton High School

Kris VanHatcher, Oregon Episcopal School.

*Honored Posthumously

These five individuals were honored at the 9th Annual Hall of Fame Induction
ceremony on Saturday April 22, 2017 at Sunriver Resort, Sunriver, OR

For individuals that wish to attend, see the order form for the tickets